

Achhruram Memorial College

[AFFILIATED TO SIDHO-KANHO-BIRSHA UNIVERSITY]

NAAC GRADE B (2008) JHALDA, PURULIA, WEST BENGAL, INDIA, PIN: 723202

Ref No: Date:

IQAC CELL MEMBERS

The composition of the IQAC cell members for the year 2022-2023 stand as follows:

Members:

- 1.Dr. Arup Kanti Konar, (Principal, Chairperson)
- 2. SDO, Jhalda (or his/her Representative)
- 3. Dr. Arijit Gangopadhyay (IQAC coordinator)
- 4. Sri Samar Kanti Chakrabartty (Teachers Council Secretary)
- 5. All Departmental Heads
- 6. Smt. Riptika Pal (Librarian)
- 7. Sri Asit Lahiri (Head Clerk)
- 8. Smt. Shatabdi Poddar (Alumni Member)
- 9. Dr. Prabodh Kuiry (External Expert, SKBU)

10. Sri Monish Keshri (Industrialist)

Principal

PRINCIPAL ACHHRURAM MEMORIAL COLLEGE JHALDA, PURULIA WEST BENGAL



Achhruram Memorial College

[AFFILIATED TO SIDHO-KANHO-BIRSHA UNIVERSITY]

NAAC GRADE B (2008) JHALDA, PURULIA, WEST BENGAL, INDIA, PIN: 723202

Ref No: Date:

IQAC CELL MEMBERS

The composition of the IQAC cell members for the year 2022-2023 (since December 2022) stand as follows:

Members:

- 1.Dr. Arup Kanti Konar, (Principal, Chairperson)
- 2. SDO, Jhalda (or his/her Representative)
- 3. Dr. Tarun Kumar Barik (IQAC coordinator)
- 4. Sri Samar Kanti Chakrabartty (Teachers Council Secretary)
- 5. All Departmental Heads
- 6. Smt. Riptika Pal (Librarian)
- 7. Sri Asit Lahiri (Head Clerk)
- 8. Smt. Shatabdi Poddar (Alumni Member)
- 9. Dr. Prabodh Kuiry (External Expert, SKBU)

10. Sri Monish Keshri (Industrialist)

Principal

PRINCIPAL ACHHRURAM MEMORIAL COLLEGE JHALDA, PURULIA WEST BENGAL